Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Leo and Cody were amazing and helped us find a car that both of us loved and worked with us on what would work best for our situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Best experience I have had. Quick evaluation, they were able to complete everything needed within a few days, easy to see what they felt needed to be fixed, and I was able to see prices and approve what I wanted to fix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Leo was absolutely amazing! He was patient, understanding, and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Pleasure experience Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Sam was awesome and extremely knowledgeable. He didn’t get overly pushy and was able to answer all questions we had. Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful here! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Quick and easy. My salesman Jeremy was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I live in JC and drive 125 miles to your dealership so that should be enough said!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amanda the service Manager is a great employee to have representing your store . Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The whole process was quick, easy and exceeded my expectations. It was my first time there, and I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Really friendly staff made me feel right at home. Fast friendly help with buying my trading and buying. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

It was very clean and inviting and our sales person Sam was very knowledgeable about the Toyota Camry we bought and try to help us find another car for my granddaughter he went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

It was the best car experience vine I’ve ever had The sales professional it was very good explaining and being patient with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Fast friendly service with our overcharging for vehicles. They was not pushy, just showed us what we requested

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Working with Bruce was an amazing experience! He went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Additionally, he ensured I received top dollar for my trade in. Anthony, in finance, is very skilled at his trade and was able to answer every question I had. He also ensured I received the best possible rate on my loan. These two gentlemen made my car buying experience extremely pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent dealership and staff. Communication and attention to detail was outstanding. Cody did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Came in the door and Damarkus took care of me instantly. He listened to what I said and delivered on what he promised. Anthony in finance was just as good and he even handed me the title at the close of our business! Most places mail them to you and you hope you get them in time to license your vehicle. I had a check from them on what they owed me in less then a week! Awesome experience and I will be buying more cars from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The staff was wonderful to work with . They got me right in and out fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We were looking for a car for our daughter and she knew she wanted a VW Tiguan. We found her car on the website as we are from Arkansas. Sam and Leo helped us with our deal and it was super easy with no hassle. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Had a good experience to longer than expected but they were friendly and respectful caught up with Bruce the salesman which was informative plus they washed the vehicle and rotated the tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

They were most helpful an was not pushy would recommend them to anyone good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jeff is always so helpful when I take my vehicle in for maintenance. I don’t always enjoy taking my car into a shop, but Jeff makes it so simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I love the service team at Volkswagen very easy to work with and will do everything possible to have your vehicle together! Thanks Jeff, Chris & Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service reps are informative and helpful. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. It was easy to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

People working at the dealership were very efficient easy to work with and where understanding made the buying process very simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The service is always excellent, the store is always clean, and the employees are always kind, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Dealer was not pushy and very cool to talk with and take care of my car needs. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service man was polite, informed, and presented good business acumen. The waiting room was comfortable, and non-political .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Damarkus was great! Thank you so much for all of your help! We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great customer service! Staff very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all questions. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The entire process was seamless from the beginning to the end. They provided us with a fair price on all ends of trade and purchase. It’s rare to have zero complaints when purchasing a new vehicle, but they truly made the entire process complaint free. I have purchased many new vehicles and this was BY FAR the easiest and kindest dealership to work with. I couldn’t recommend them more.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Jermey went beyond to help me find the perfect fit car for me! He is great to deal with and makes the car buying experience great! He would get my business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My first experience with this dealership so far so good I will be back for a recall part I’m anxious to see how this goes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They were able to really work with me and everyone there is super nice and happy to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Friendly, exceptional service department! Didn’t have to wait long, I’ll definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very quick and service representative was very friendly. Very good experience all around. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They kept me informed about the price and the time it would take to complete the services I needed to have done. Their waiting area was clean and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I’m sure there are a lot of great people here but, Leo was our salesman and he went above and beyond his duties. Also Anthony one of the greatest guys I have met and very easy to work with! Thanks again gentlemen for staying classy. Sincerely, The Dublin’s

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service every time I have any work done. Always clear with parts and pricing of work being done. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

These guys are great people to service your vehicle, very knowledgeable very polite and very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service. Professional. Courteous. They are taking care of their customers. We keep bringing our car back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The VW is one dealership that has a foreign program and it is very good when we just arrived in USA. The Joe Machens is a good dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Friendly shop and service. Convenient workflow from reception to notifications for the service. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They have helped me in buying two cars and have changed my oil in my car a few times and they helped me when I had a wreck by getting me a car too drive home from Columbia to Marshall Mo. was a long day but they where there for me thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Chris in the Service Department Desk Associate was very personable. His catchy sayings were enjoyable to hear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were knowledgeable about what my car needed and offered me options! And all of the employees were super friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I was able to get some questions answered and get everything taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This VW dealer is best in class. They were so easy to work with. Coming in from NW Indiana, my wife and I purchased a new 2022 Atlas AND a 2018 Passat. Barrett was the salesman whom we worked with to complete the deals. He was super nice, and had excellent communication. I HIGHLY recommend going to Joe Machens Volkswagen to get your next new/used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Demarcus was very professional, courteous, kind, and openly honest. He definitely exceeded my high expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Good experience with car salesman. No haggling on price but guess that’s the new way. Long wait to see financial guy. But overall good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very kind staff with great service Clean and cozy waiting zone Car clean after service was not that satisfied but it was okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

They were very courteous and made sure I was taken care of while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

knowledgeable very polite professional easy to work with and I felt very valued as a customer not just a dollar sign I would definitely recommend sending my friends or family into your location to purchase vehicle from Leo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

My boyfriend and I recently purchased a truck here and our salesman Cody and the entire team here were fabulous! Cody is knowledgeable and always communicated with us about everything. I will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Thanks for all your help with my wreck and my oil change and getting me a car too drive for a few days

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Good! Good! Good! Ema was good! Thank you very much. Are you gonna give us a little encouragement for purchasing two brand new cars in a month? 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Always nice and friendly and have always had good luck and service when I was there, just upset my favorite service writer left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

We were super impressed with no haggle pricing. The sticker prices were on the vehicles. Our sales man Bruce was great! We will recommend your dealership for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Service department on time. Service advisors very helpful. Will come back.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My car got AC issues. After checking, The service department identified the issue. the people there are really nice and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience!! Damarkus was very helpful and attentive. The whole process was smooth!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Everything I ask to have done was taken care of. However, for an oil change, air filter replacement, brake flush, tire rotation, and multi-point inspection, four and one-half hours was a long time to sit and wait. I arrived at 10:15 am and car was not ready until 2:30 pm. The people were very courteous and I know it is not their fault. Perhaps you should hire more mechanics to do the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My wife and I needed a new vehicle due to our expanding family. Leo was very professional, helpful and attentive with finding us our new SUV. Everyone at the dealership made it a first-class operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very good people very courteous and really tried to help you out I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The check in clerk was very helpful and made sure the windshield wipers were working correctly. He made the adjustment that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Outstanding service! My second purchase here and I'm thrilled. Emma and Anthony were terrific to work with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Clean and friendly. Why do you need 15 words for this silly survey. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great experience and friendly people. From sales to service you will be taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everyone from the sales people, to service people are very friendly and explain to you everything about your vehicle when you get it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great customer service!! They made it a easy buying experience and Barrett was always available and addressed all my concerns with no problem.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Easy process and very good to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Diagnosed the issue quickly and resolved it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Barrett Knox was pleasant, confident, and not pushy. It was an enjoyable experience buying from him. It became evident after service was performed though, that margin is more important to the dealership than ultimate customer experience. The service department stated that new tires were needed to fix a road noise, but the management wrote "customer declined" on the paperwork. I didn't decline anything. I would have been more than willing to work out a deal, or even pay full price for new tires, but I was not given the opportunity. A faulty purge valve was replaced at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Service was tops for both car and customer! The manager was very courteous one helpful too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. He explained what was going on with my maintenence and why my Atlas had the issue that it did. I was in and out within the time frame given when I checked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The dealer I had was awesome their courteous explain everything so you can understand what's going on with your car I will always take my car back there and tell my family about this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jeremy Bealmer took wonderful care if me yet again.As always he went above and beyond for me and my family!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Our salesman Bruce W. made our experience amazing. He had everything taken care of before we came in to negotiate and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Definitely the smoothest car buying experience we've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Working with Cody is always an absolute pleasure! Cody is extremely patient, I have never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, he is a professional - who knows the car business inside and out I highly recommend you talk to Cody if you are considering buying a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review